• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

Highland Community Curling Club is extremely proud to be associated with our valued curling sponsors!


Platinum Sponsors

Aarts Trucking
Big Als
BlueStone Propertie
Coulters Pharmacy
Diamani Jewellers
E Hewitt Law
 
Green Valley Recycling
Hayman Construction
North Pole Trim
N Piccoli
Talbot
 
 
Aarts Trucking aartstrucking.ca
Big Al's Aquarium Specialists bigals.ca
BlueStone Properties bluestoneproperties.com
Coulter's Pharmacy coulterspharmacy.com
Diamani Jewellers diamanijewellers.com
Elizabeth Hewitt Law Firm ehewittlaw.com
Green Valley Recycling greenvalleyrecycling.ca
Hayman Construction haymanconstruction.com
North Pole Trim & Supply Ltd. northpoletrim.com
N. Piccoli Construction Ltd. piccoliconstruction.com
Talbot Marketing talbot-promo.com

Gold Sponsors

A. Millard George Funeral Home
Bentley Hearing Services
Forest City Pool & Patio
Highland Pro Shop
MacMaster Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
 
 
A. Millard George Funeral Home amgfh.com
Bentley Hearing Services bentleyhearing.com
Forest City Pool & Patio forestcitypools.ca
Highland Pro Shop highlandcountryclub.com
MacMaster Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC    macmasterchev.ca

Silver Sponsors

Canadian Linen & Uniform Service canadianlinen.com
Cummins Optical cumminsopticallondon.ca
Goldline goldlinecurling.com
The Lance Howard Group Inc. lhg-inc.com
Quarter Master Natural Food quartermasterfoods.com

Platinum Sponsors

Learn-to-Curl Sessions

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

Highland Community Curling Club
1922 Highland Heights
London, ON N6C 2T4

 

Follow Us

facebook-icon-64.png instagram-icon-64.png

About The Club

The Highland Community Curling Club is proud to offer a safe and fun curling experience for all.  We welcome all skill levels to come out and enjoy curling. 

We are centrally located at the Highland Country Club, in London, Ontario.

© 2021 Highland Community Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com